About us

The Team

David Gynther - Chief Executive Officer

Dave Brown - Operations Manager - dave.brown@qldathletics.org.au

Greg Ison - Competitions Manager - greg.ison@qldathletics.org.au

Matt Lynch - Performance Pathways & Communications Manager - matt.lynch@qldathletics.org.au

Shanen Layden - Coaching & State Teams Manager - shanen.layden@qldathletics.org.au

Tessa Storey - High Performance Manager - tessa.storey@qldathletics.org.au

Benita Willis - Recreational Running Manager (Qrun) - benita.willis@qldathletics.org.au

 

Qld Athletics Board

Yvonne Papadimos (President)

Grant Bell

Leanne Hines-Smith

Desmond Johnston

Patricia Kinnane

Shane Watson

Catherine Welsh

 

Qld Athletics Life Members